Links

 

 

Country

 

MY FRIENDS

 

 

Mai Jian Hua

mjh@poker168.com

Piet Douben

pietdouben@gmail.com

 

De Jokerverzamelaar

Aad Veltenaar

a.veltenaar@chello.nl

DANIEL VAN DER WAL

 

 daniel.van.der.wal@wanadoo.nl

Joker Collector

 

Riekus de Bie

 

hdebie@westbrabant.net

 

Huub Wolters

hwolters@plex.nl 

http:www.emile-jokers.nl

Emile Kiderlen

 

eakiderlen@wanadoo.nl

ROEL VAN DONGEN 

roelino@home.nl 

Marcel Evertzen

 

marcel@evertzen.com

Jo van Asselt's, House of Jokers

Jo van Asselt

J_vanasselt@jovanasselt.nl

http://www.idearoma.it/tony

 

Tony De Santis

 

magotony@vodafone.it

Maurizio RIA

 

thejollyjoker@tele2.it

http://paddysjokers.chez-alice.fr/

PATRICE BLIN

paddysjokers@tiscali.fr

http://charles.flint.free.fr/

Chris Flint

chris.flint@worldonline.fr

http://www.hiboox.fr/go/albums/divers/jokers-duplicates,d4ce8729a8577d2e89b07f32429af738

 

Pemeant Laurent

NEW laurent.pemeant@sfr.fr

laurent.pemeant@club-internet.fr

http://mycollectibles.kaboodle.com/jestersplanet/duplicate-jokers

Arthur Idisis

exculibr@netvision.net.il

libraphila@gmail.com

libraphila@yahoo.com

http://rogerjokers.ro.funpic.org./

 

Kerckhofs roger

roger.kerkhofs1@telenet.be

JACK THEUWISSEN

 

 jackytheuwissen@telenet.be  

JOHNY VAN LANDEGHEM

 

fugitive911@pandora.be 

 

PASCAL RAEMDONK

Raemdonp@hotmail.com

http://members.chello.be/jean.bastin/

Patrick Bastin

patrick.bastin@pandora.be

http://users.skynet.be/henrifondaire

Henri Fondaire

arche@belgacom.net

Jokers

Pascal Detroz

 

p.detroz@ulg.ac.be

https://picasaweb.google.com/112482226171582237123/JokersToSwap#

 

Fanny Detroz

 

joker.collectionneur@gmail.com

 

PAULINO M. CORREA

 

paulino.m.correa@gmail.com

MANUELA ARAUJO

manuela.araujo@mail.telepac.pt

www.joker.mcv.pl

Gustaw Wysoki

 

gus44@interia.pl

http://www.remijokers.pl

 

Remigiusz Rudkowski

 

joker00@poczta.onet.pl

http://www.alexandersjokers.eu/

ALEXANDER WODINSKY

awodyn@uci.agh.edu.pl

www.joker.oz.pl

Tomasz Czapla

 

joker@mmj.pl

http://www.jokers-szlemik.pl/

 

Andrzej Szponar

 

anszpo@wp.pl

NEW Friend 2013

http://depozytkart.blogspot.ru/2013/12/dublety-jokerow.html

Patryk Piatkovski

 

patrykzgok@gmail.com

Nick Evans

 

Nick@jokercinema.dreamhost.com

http://www.geocities.jp/peketotika14/home.html

 

Tadahiko Norieda

 

wbxkg972@ybb.ne.jp

Jokersammler

Jochen Schwalfenberg

Jokercollector@web.de

http://www.hayk-illusion.narod.ru:80/card.html

 

Medium animated Armenian flag clip art for a white background

Hayk Mikaelyan

mikahayk@mail.ru

http://www.wix.com/edmundojokers/2

 

Medium animated Brazillian flag clip art for a white background

Luiz Edmundo Costa

hardcosta@yahoo.com.br

 

Medium animated Brazillian flag clip art for a white background

Jorge Alberto Echeverria

jaecheverria@terra.com.br

 

Rod Behenna

 

rodbeh@bigpond.net.au

 

Mitz Roikjaer

 

mroikjaer@yahoo.dk

 

Leif Slotsgaard

 

leifs@broendbybredbaand.dk

NEW Friend 2013

Mariana

dragomirpetkanski@gmail.com

 

Yanko Krastev

 

yanko@emeraldresortbulgaria.com

 

Pavel Belchev

 

pbelchev@mail.bg

 

Albinas Borisevicius

 

albinas.borisevicius@vkontrole.lt

 

Neil Killens

 

pkillens2871@rogers.com

 

Aleksandr Strulevich

 

pahipodium@inbox.lv

 

IGOR  ILYCHOV  

manuela2@inbox.ru

 

Olga Klocko

 

olana33@inbox.lv

 

Juan Fontenla

 

juanfontenla@yahoo.com.ar

 

Robert van der Velde

 

jokerbob@hotmail.com

 

Georges Hillaert

 

georgeshillaert@hotmail.com

 

Jan Remaut

 

jremaut@tiscali.be

 

Wils Akerboom

 

wiakpost@euronet.nl

 

TOM KLEIN

 

tk@boonstra.nl

 

Andrzej Podgórski

 

a.podgorski@sico.pl

 

Malgorzata Praszalowicz

 

jok101@wp.pl

 

Krzysztof Lewandowski

 

lewan@moskit.uwm.edu.pl

 

Filip Nakrewicz

 

filipnakrewicz@go2.pl

 

Jan Balcerzak

 

tytusb@tenbit.pl

 

Edoardo Ranzoni

 

ufficiostampa@fisg.it

 

 

 

 


. .

! !

 

It is a site of my friend from the city of Sankt - Petersburg. It collects backs of playing cards.

Friends! We shall fill up to his backs!

http://www.rubashki.narod.ru./

 

Alexey Usankin

 

alex_usankin@mail.ru

 

The flags I'm using, are from